MCC Board of Directors 2020-21

Chairman Suhail Jalil chairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-Chairman Naveed Qazi vice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
Secretary Mohamed Muzaffer secretary@mccsandiego.org
Treasurer Owais Siddiqui treasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious Services Yasser Dehaini religious@mccsandiego.org
Education Saima Nasim education@mccsandiego.org
Communications and Publications Fauzia Qureshi-Aziz communications@mccsandiego.org
Youth Mobin Shaikh youth@mccsandiego.org
Community Relations Alyea Paskowski community@mccsandiego.org
Parliamentarian Pervez Mobin parliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

MCC Nomination Committee 2020-21

 

Farhan Aziz Member
Abdulghani Dahman Member
Yumna Khan Member
Rami Salem Member
Rubina Sufi

 

Member

 

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.