MCC Election 2019 Results

Official report of the Nominating Committee on the results of the 2019 annual MCC election

May 18, 2019

The election was conducted 100% electronically using the account set up with Balloting began on May 11, 2019 5:00pm and ended at 4:00pm on May 18, 2019 (all times PDT) as announced. Ballot links with individual voting keys were emailed and texted to all members eligible to vote on file. Onsite electronic voting was also available for member. The final tally is all inclusive.
The results of the election are certified by this committee as follows.

Election Results for Election 2019
171 of 332 ballots cast (52%)

Started on: May 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm
Finished on: May 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Time zone: Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Candidate: MCC Operations Board of Directors – Finalists
Mobin Shaikh
Saima Nasim
Suhail Jalil

Candidate: MCC Nomination Committee – Finalists
Bushra Mumtaz
Hana Kassas
Rami Salem
Rebecca Dariff
Rubina Sufi