2019-2020 MCC Board of Directors

Chairman Suhail Jalil chairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-Chairman Rachna Ayesha Jafri vice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
Secretary Naveed  Qazi secretary@mccsandiego.org
Treasurer Owais Siddiqui treasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious Services Khisal Alvi religious@mccsandiego.org
Education Saima Nasim education@mccsandiego.org
Communications and Publications Nermeen Bassiouny communications@mccsandiego.org
Youth Mobin Shaikh youth@mccsandiego.org
Community Relations Saima Akhter community@mccsandiego.org
Parliamentarian M. Imran Wajeehuddin parliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

2019-2020 MCC Nomination Committee

Bushra Mumtaz Member
Hana Kassas Member
Rami Salem Member
Rebecca Dariff Member
Rubina Sufi

 

Member

 

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.