2017-2018 MCC Board of Directors

Chairman Ilham Ahmed chairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-Chairman Owais Siddiqui vice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
Secretary Ibrahim Shaik secretary@mccsandiego.org
Treasurer Younes Aatif treasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious Services Khisal Alvi religious@mccsandiego.org
Education Neelam Jalil education@mccsandiego.org
Communications and Publications Ruhi Kamran communications@mccsandiego.org
Youth Nermeen Bassiouny youth@mccsandiego.org
Community Relations Rachna Ayesha Jafri community@mccsandiego.org
Parliamentarian Viqar Basheeruddin parliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

2016-2017 MCC Nomination Committee

Suhail Jalil Member
Naima Gourram Member
Akbar Gaya Member
Tanveer Alvi Member
Rami Salem Member

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.