2017-2018 MCC Board of Directors

Chairman Rachna Ayesha Jafri chairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-Chairman Owais Siddiqui vice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
Secretary Ibrahim Shaik secretary@mccsandiego.org
Treasurer Naveed Qazi treasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious Services Khisal Alvi religious@mccsandiego.org
Education Neelam Jalil education@mccsandiego.org
Communications and Publications Ruhi Kamran communications@mccsandiego.org
Youth Nermeen Bassiouny youth@mccsandiego.org
Community Relations Saima Akhter community@mccsandiego.org
Parliamentarian Viqar Basheeruddin parliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

2016-2017 MCC Nomination Committee

Ayaz Usman Member
Hana Kassas Member
Ayesha Basheeruddin  Member
Shahida Parveen Member
Rami Salem

Ramzey Abujarour

Member

Member

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.