2019-2020 MCC Board of Directors

ChairmanSuhail Jalilchairman@mccsandiego.org
Vice-ChairmanRachna Ayesha Jafrivice_chairman@mccsandiego.org
SecretaryNaveed  Qazisecretary@mccsandiego.org
TreasurerOwais Siddiquitreasurer@mccsandiego.org
Religious ServicesKhisal Alvireligious@mccsandiego.org
EducationSaima Nasimeducation@mccsandiego.org
Communications and PublicationsNermeen Bassiounycommunications@mccsandiego.org
YouthMobin Shaikhyouth@mccsandiego.org
Community RelationsSaima Akhtercommunity@mccsandiego.org
ParliamentarianM. Imran Wajeehuddinparliamentarian@mccsandiego.org

2019-2020 MCC Nomination Committee

Bushra MumtazMember
Hana KassasMember
Rami SalemMember
Rebecca DariffMember
Rubina Sufi

 

Member

 

MCC By-Laws

Click here to access a copy of the MCC By-laws.